Skip to content
March 19, 2013 / mrsdeboots

More status updates..bor-ing

Evil photoshop project from satan:
Status: complete!

Using 3 hours and the clone stamp tool or whatever in the hell it’s called, I cleaned up my lines on this th

20130319-070333.jpg

It still has the handmade quality without looking completely fake, as j am sure there’s some sort of filter or tool or overlay histogram layer that can do exactly what I did on the photo, minus all the letter sticking on and painting and whatnot.

I spent about 1 hour trying to properly save the image as what ever milobytes or other made up word vistaprint required. Then deciding on fonts, which is hard, cause I like excessive scrolling and things.

20130319-070630.jpg

20130319-070730.jpg

I’m super happy with them. I think they are about as perfect as possible. While I think it’s a little risky to put the F word on business cards, I don’t really care. That’s me. The big ole F word.

Little blue pig
Status: complete!

20130319-071033.jpg

20130319-071101.jpg

20130319-071114.jpg

20130319-071142.jpg

20130319-071202.jpg

20130319-071210.jpg

20130319-071225.jpg

Replaced an ear, primed him,painted him blue, decided to drill a hole in his back, changed my mind and drilled a V shape, reprimed him, painted him a lighter blue, glued rhinestones to his eyes and feet and var lar!

Rock & shop market?

I officially gave up yesterday, and then received this:

20130319-071524.jpg

Fingers crossed! Either way, still gotta clean up the other website.

And not let them see my F word cards.

Oops.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Kristah Price / Mar 19 2013 6:42 pm

    I love the little pig card holder. And the cards look great too!

Leave a Reply

peepsew

I like my artsy with a little bit of fartsy

vic briggs

A writer adrift

kittymctaco's Blog

Stuff and Things

Nostalgia Spoken Here

Remembering the past and trying to muddle through the present.

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Kristah Price

A Creative Journey

Make Something Mondays!

"Keep your head open, something might fall in."

homecreationseveryday

Just another WordPress.com site

Schmerz...

A Place In The Dirt

OOAworld

Movie, Photos, Writing, Stories, Videos, Animation, Drawings, Art and Travel

WordsFallFromMyEyes

"Until this ghastly tale is told, this heart within me burns" (Coleridge)

Peacock Chic

Preening our feathers for fashion

M&J Blog

I like my artsy with a little bit of fartsy

Project Palermo

Fixing Up a Chicago Bungalow

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

