Skip to content
February 3, 2013 / mrsdeboots

There’s nothing worse than feeling sorry for yourself. Except maybe diarrhea.

I’m feeling very down in the dumps. So in order to make myself laugh, I mentioned diarrhea. As I have said before, I am an 8th grade boy in sense of humor, and mentions of diarrhea and farts are always a go to cheer up line.

Friends text: I am so busy I don’t know what to do. Too many things going on, work, kids, laundry , housework. Nothing worse that being busy cleaning a bunch of mess I didn’t make.

Me: true. Not much worse than being busy cleaning others shit. Expect maybe being busy having diarrhea.

Friends text: hahahaha ha!!

20130203-092017.jpg

My most popular thing on my phone? Poop. Followed by guns, knives, and a blowing wind, which I use often to represent a fart.

So after crying in various hide outs (shower, laundry room, etc) as to not let my son see, I’ve ended up with swollen eyes and a dermatitic reaction to my own tears. Wtf.

Ok, says google searchers, where the mother hell under all this bitching is the to gabba gabba stuff?

20130203-092519.jpg

Make flower balls. In the right colors, of course, duh.

If you don’t know how, google it. I’m not doing to great on this DIY.

20130203-092642.jpg

20130203-092659.jpg

Draw the appropriate facial parts, most of which I’ve noticed are slightly cross eyed, except for muno, natch. Cause, you know..

20130203-092825.jpg

Then cut them out and attach. I hot glued mine cause I just love to use it. And burn the holy fuck out of my fingers.

20130203-092924.jpg

20130203-092946.jpg

20130203-093000.jpg

20130203-093007.jpg

20130203-093012.jpg

20130203-093020.jpg

I think they came out better than the ones I was sent from Pinterest, no offense to the original creator, I just think plex looks stupid.

20130203-093157.jpg

20130203-093223.jpg

I haven’t done Brobee yet, because I cannot stand him, as far as my tolerance for large, possibly stoned puppets go. With his constant frown and unibrow, he reminds me of too many people I know.

Are you happy now?

Now back to me and my crankiness.

I’m feeling, in order of personal importance:
*unattractive
*sad my baby is already 2 (tomorrow)
*old
*that my “artistic talent” is lame
*lumpy
*that my needs and wants are constantly perceived as unimportant and therefore invalid and/or ignored.

It’s bullshit. I hate PMS.

So I tried to fix number 3 by working on something I feel is legit

20130203-093759.jpg

And just when I got into it, I had to stop.

Leave a Reply

peepsew

I like my artsy with a little bit of fartsy

vic briggs

A writer adrift

kittymctaco's Blog

Stuff and Things

Nostalgia Spoken Here

Remembering the past and trying to muddle through the present.

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Kristah Price

A Creative Journey

Make Something Mondays!

"Keep your head open, something might fall in."

homecreationseveryday

Just another WordPress.com site

Schmerz...

A Place In The Dirt

OOAworld

Movie, Photos, Writing, Stories, Videos, Animation, Drawings, Art and Travel

WordsFallFromMyEyes

"Until this ghastly tale is told, this heart within me burns" (Coleridge)

Peacock Chic

Preening our feathers for fashion

M&J Blog

I like my artsy with a little bit of fartsy

Project Palermo

Fixing Up a Chicago Bungalow

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

