Skip to content
May 24, 2012 / mrsdeboots

Another Frida post…blerg

After the praise I paid myself earlier, I am now considering tearing Frida apart.

She, I don’t know, has a very specific look, and I’m concerned the eyelash line I liked at midnight now looks Amy Winehouse-like. 

I feel weak and crabby now, after one of the most exhausting days of my job ever, so I decided not to make any rash decisions.  I was looking at her progress pictures over the past few days, and I decided if it sucks, then it joins Marilyn.

I started 4/29 of this year and was surprised at the progress in slightly less than a month.

image

This pleases me, to see how far she’s progressed. 

I have a toothache, and am planning on taking a pill after I get the baby to sleep tonight.  Shane is working, so I may just say F all the housework, I’m gonna finish this thing.  Tonight.

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. rumpydog / May 25 2012 12:24 am

    Way cool!

    • mrsdeboots / May 31 2012 10:51 pm

      Thanks!

  2. WordsFallFromMyEyes / Mar 3 2013 3:36 am

    Very clever, you are… you could teach classes or something, I think.

    • mrsdeboots / Mar 3 2013 3:40 am

      Awww thanks. I am very humbled. I’d give anything to have your writing ability!!

Leave a Reply

peepsew

I like my artsy with a little bit of fartsy

vic briggs

A writer adrift

kittymctaco's Blog

Stuff and Things

Nostalgia Spoken Here

Remembering the past and trying to muddle through the present.

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Kristah Price

A Creative Journey

Make Something Mondays!

"Keep your head open, something might fall in."

homecreationseveryday

Just another WordPress.com site

Schmerz...

A Place In The Dirt

OOAworld

Movie, Photos, Writing, Stories, Videos, Animation, Drawings, Art and Travel

WordsFallFromMyEyes

"Until this ghastly tale is told, this heart within me burns" (Coleridge)

Peacock Chic

Preening our feathers for fashion

M&J Blog

I like my artsy with a little bit of fartsy

Project Palermo

Fixing Up a Chicago Bungalow

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

